Huggies Forum

The Huggies Forum is closed for new replies and topics, you can still read older topics.
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 153 Topics
  • 1009 Replies
How was your Christmas? Posted Tuesday 26 December 10:09am
Arts & Crafts

  • 214 Topics
  • 815 Replies
moving Posted Monday 31 May 06:33am
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1021 Topics
  • 4447 Replies
Baby Shower Gift Ideas Posted Wednesday 26 May 01:12pm
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 363 Topics
  • 2573 Replies
Wedding day Posted Sunday 28 February 09:26am
Christmas Chat

  • 463 Topics
  • 3849 Replies
Christmas gift ideas Posted Saturday 16 November 03:35am
Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 860 Topics
  • 4729 Replies
Inviting online Posted Thursday 18 March 08:43am
Fun and Games

  • 757 Topics
  • 46665 Replies
Feel soo much pleased during gaming Posted Thursday 18 March 02:46am
General Discussion

  • 136120 Topics
  • 1078449 Replies
Covid 19 tests Posted Thursday 17 June 12:07am
Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 180 Topics
  • 1196 Replies
What is the GST rates for Huggies ? Posted Monday 07 January 04:06pm
Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 92 Topics
  • 317 Replies
Health Star Rating System Posted Saturday 09 February 03:11pm
Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2163 Topics
  • 3837 Replies
Nappy Cake gifts for baby showers Posted Wednesday 26 May 01:10pm
Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 52 Topics
  • 449 Replies
Vilitra Tablet Posted Saturday 14 March 04:58pm
Reviews

  • 729 Topics
  • 2538 Replies
Music mp3 Posted Sunday 13 June 08:39pm
Travelling with your Children

  • 631 Topics
  • 1905 Replies
Vacation away without 10 month old Posted Wednesday 30 December 05:35am
Welcome New Members

  • 576 Topics
  • 2593 Replies
Hydraulic heating-carpet? Posted Saturday 15 May 11:31pm
What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm
Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2286 Topics
  • 11419 Replies
have an electric wok Posted Wednesday 29 April 07:37pm
Your Relationships

  • 639 Topics
  • 5862 Replies
WHAT helps me stay active Posted Tuesday 23 March 10:31pm
Your Stories

  • 482 Topics
  • 3390 Replies
Presented jewelry with a diamond Posted Thursday 10 June 08:42pm