Huggies Forum

Huggies Sharing tools

Hide category
Kids Activities

  • 162 Topics
  • 582 Replies
Activity ideas for a 1 year old Posted Thursday 23 May 09:36pm
Kids Recipes

  • 181 Topics
  • 1004 Replies
slow cooker Posted Friday 25 January 06:47pm

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 901 Topics
  • 5097 Replies
Yay another March Mummy Posted Thursday 11 July 07:10pm
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4036 Topics
  • 20738 Replies
Motor Skills 9 Month Old Posted Wednesday 17 July 08:20am
Baby's Health

  • 3732 Topics
  • 15417 Replies
Dairy intolerance Lactose intolerance ? Aptamil Allerpro Posted Friday 12 July 02:20pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5818 Topics
  • 28604 Replies
Routine for 8 month old. And going to 3 bottles? Posted Saturday 22 June 01:53pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1941 Topics
  • 10043 Replies
Baby Monitor Posted Wednesday 10 July 07:30am
View all forums »

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1047 Topics
  • 5400 Replies
Sex - Pushing My Luck? Posted Wednesday 19 June 07:10am
Birth Announcements

  • 1408 Topics
  • 7326 Replies
Worried for my sister Posted Sunday 14 April 12:46am
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1110 Topics
  • 7101 Replies
Rosehips for 6 month old? Posted Saturday 06 July 03:02am
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 864 Topics
  • 4669 Replies
postnatal depression or just feeling down? Posted Saturday 13 July 07:54pm
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3071 Topics
  • 13171 Replies
drinking and breastfeeding? Posted Saturday 15 June 02:42pm
View all forums »

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7607 Topics
  • 69243 Replies
Changing my baby’s name? please help x Posted Saturday 13 July 01:01am
Book & Resources

  • 233 Topics
  • 734 Replies
Good pregnancy books? Posted Saturday 05 January 11:38am
Caesarean Births

  • 935 Topics
  • 7190 Replies
Forced VBac? Posted Monday 15 July 10:28am
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 362 Topics
  • 3619 Replies
I’ve had 3 hombirths Posted Tuesday 08 January 07:09am
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1961 Topics
  • 8951 Replies
cold & flu medication during pregnancy Posted Thursday 20 June 06:05pm
View all forums »

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1527 Topics
  • 6400 Replies
My bundle of joy ( baby boy and girl for adoption ) Posted Monday 17 June 11:52pm
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2373 Topics
  • 10201 Replies
Tips on getting 18 month old to eat meat. Posted Tuesday 18 June 09:32pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2693 Topics
  • 9716 Replies
16mth old head banging, body rocking in cot at night Posted Wednesday 10 July 08:40pm
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 843 Topics
  • 3360 Replies
Labels Posted Wednesday 20 March 06:38pm
Toddlers & Dads

  • 187 Topics
  • 1000 Replies
Need some ideas please Posted Thursday 18 April 01:26am
View all forums »

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 155 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Friday 12 April 07:22pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 207 Topics
  • 805 Replies
anyone experienced at making soap? Posted Wednesday 22 May 05:12pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1020 Topics
  • 4444 Replies
Slumber party theme ideas Posted Friday 12 July 11:17am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 358 Topics
  • 2564 Replies
Good Idea or Not? Posted Wednesday 03 April 03:34am
View all forums »

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 498 Topics
  • 1608 Replies
High School Essay Writing Help Posted Friday 12 July 10:41pm
Brisbane

  • 1811 Topics
  • 8908 Replies
Healthy mummy Brisbane Posted Wednesday 26 June 04:20pm
Canberra

  • 329 Topics
  • 1417 Replies
How to recover the missing AOL Sign in screen? Posted Thursday 11 July 01:56pm
Christchurch

  • 306 Topics
  • 790 Replies
Scared in the build-up Posted Tuesday 14 May 01:59pm
Melbourne

  • 1263 Topics
  • 6951 Replies
Convenient self-storage in Perth Australia. Posted Wednesday 17 July 12:27am
View all forums »

Help Panel (Read Only)

Hide category
Baby Sign Language - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 29 Topics
  • 39 Replies
Starting Sign Language 14 mths. Posted Monday 28 January 05:19pm
Baby Sleep Expert - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 2267 Topics
  • 3145 Replies
From a catnapping baby to a great daytime sleeper! Posted Tuesday 31 October 09:11am
Children's Medical Research Institute (Closed Forum)

  • 43 Topics
  • 39 Replies
tetralogy of fallot Posted Thursday 15 September 04:53pm
EAA (Forum Closed)

  • 63 Topics
  • 96 Replies
what products are good Posted Tuesday 18 December 02:03pm
Fitness Trainer (Closed Forum)

  • 3 Topics
  • 18 Replies
Exercise Posted Saturday 29 June 06:17pm
View all forums »

Your Baby's Family

Hide category
Being a Dad

  • 134 Topics
  • 903 Replies
Scared Dad? Posted Tuesday 16 July 02:39pm
Being A Grandparent

  • 9 Topics
  • 6 Replies
Can parents keep grandchildren away from grandparents Posted Sunday 01 April 07:30pm
Being a Mum

  • 1625 Topics
  • 13707 Replies
Top Tips for Having Another Bub Posted Sunday 07 July 12:56am
Blended Families

  • 63 Topics
  • 268 Replies
Step Mother support group Posted Thursday 22 November 12:06pm
Caring For Your Sick Child / Family

  • 209 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
Quick question: Charcoal Toothpaste how much safe it is? Posted Saturday 01 December 03:19am
View all forums »

Active Baby

Hide category
Nappy-Pants Squirmy Baby videos

  • 347 Topics
  • 39 Replies
'Hello Baby!' by Kamaclark Posted Thursday 18 July 06:24pm