Huggies Forum

Huggies Sharing tools

Hide category
Kids Activities

  • 165 Topics
  • 589 Replies
take my online test for me Posted Sunday 10 November 12:38am
Kids Recipes

  • 181 Topics
  • 1005 Replies
My Food Challenge Posted Thursday 12 September 05:38am

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 918 Topics
  • 5113 Replies
take rest off home duty Posted Wednesday 13 November 05:59pm
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4042 Topics
  • 20752 Replies
Milk And Baby Posted Wednesday 13 November 10:55pm
Baby's Health

  • 3735 Topics
  • 15432 Replies
when can you give ice cream Posted Wednesday 13 November 04:32pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5822 Topics
  • 28613 Replies
pre making formula Posted Monday 11 November 12:06pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1941 Topics
  • 10049 Replies
Long distance travel with bub Posted Tuesday 29 October 03:18am
View all forums »

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1047 Topics
  • 5404 Replies
Under 25's mother's groups, northern beaches/north shore Posted Wednesday 25 September 11:59pm
Birth Announcements

  • 1408 Topics
  • 7326 Replies
Worried for my sister Posted Thursday 31 October 07:03pm
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1112 Topics
  • 7104 Replies
Doesnt poo? Posted Friday 11 October 03:48pm
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 864 Topics
  • 4669 Replies
This is getting harder and harder Posted Wednesday 13 November 08:52pm
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3073 Topics
  • 13172 Replies
Breast feeding and alcohol?? Posted Sunday 25 August 04:13am
View all forums »

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7610 Topics
  • 69257 Replies
Laker, Chase, Flynn - help with boys names please! Posted Thursday 24 October 10:29pm
Book & Resources

  • 234 Topics
  • 738 Replies
Best Book EVER Posted Wednesday 06 November 09:33pm
Caesarean Births

  • 935 Topics
  • 7191 Replies
vbac after 2 cesars? Posted Sunday 22 September 08:26pm
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 362 Topics
  • 3620 Replies
I’ve had 3 hombirths Posted Thursday 12 September 09:15pm
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1962 Topics
  • 8963 Replies
Your Pregnancy Tips Posted Monday 11 November 08:47pm
View all forums »

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1526 Topics
  • 6400 Replies
Toilet Training & the Reluctant Mother… Posted Tuesday 22 October 06:57pm
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2375 Topics
  • 10211 Replies
Very fussy 4 year old Posted Tuesday 22 October 04:17pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2694 Topics
  • 9717 Replies
Sleeping advice Posted Saturday 05 October 10:28pm
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 844 Topics
  • 3360 Replies
5 Best Noise Cancelling Headphones for Kids Posted Wednesday 25 September 08:18am
Toddlers & Dads

  • 187 Topics
  • 1000 Replies
Need some ideas please Posted Thursday 18 April 01:26am
View all forums »

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 155 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Friday 12 April 07:22pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 210 Topics
  • 812 Replies
Dissertation Introduction Help Posted Monday 28 October 07:16pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1020 Topics
  • 4447 Replies
Ideas for 12yr old girl B-day gift Posted Tuesday 22 October 04:49am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2566 Replies
Wedding gifts - what to buy? Posted Wednesday 02 October 11:34am
View all forums »

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 497 Topics
  • 1595 Replies
Child Care Centre in Papakura Posted Friday 08 November 05:04pm
Brisbane

  • 1811 Topics
  • 8913 Replies
Looking for mums to meet up with! Posted Friday 27 September 12:13pm
Canberra

  • 329 Topics
  • 1418 Replies
math classes / tuition for toddlers? Posted Monday 02 September 05:44pm
Christchurch

  • 306 Topics
  • 791 Replies
When can my baby go swimming?? Posted Tuesday 27 August 09:25pm
Melbourne

  • 1266 Topics
  • 6955 Replies
How much can a family live a decent lifestyle on in melbourne? Posted Thursday 31 October 08:21pm
View all forums »

Help Panel (Read Only)

Hide category
Baby Sign Language - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 30 Topics
  • 45 Replies
What is a good sign for toilet? Posted Tuesday 12 November 02:40pm
Baby Sleep Expert - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 2267 Topics
  • 3146 Replies
One twin waking 1-4 Times a night! Posted Monday 14 October 08:14am
Children's Medical Research Institute (Closed Forum)

  • 43 Topics
  • 39 Replies
tetralogy of fallot Posted Thursday 15 September 04:53pm
EAA (Forum Closed)

  • 64 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Why You Required a Hygienic Round Valve Posted Saturday 21 September 07:29pm
Fitness Trainer (Closed Forum)

  • 3 Topics
  • 19 Replies
Exercise Posted Tuesday 30 July 07:52pm
View all forums »

Your Baby's Family

Hide category
Being a Dad

  • 134 Topics
  • 904 Replies
How did becoming a father affect you? Posted Thursday 15 August 04:32am
Being A Grandparent

  • 9 Topics
  • 6 Replies
Can parents keep grandchildren away from grandparents Posted Sunday 01 April 07:30pm
Being a Mum

  • 1629 Topics
  • 13752 Replies
Fathers Day Focus Posted Sunday 10 November 07:37pm
Blended Families

  • 63 Topics
  • 268 Replies
Step Mother support group Posted Thursday 22 November 12:06pm
Caring For Your Sick Child / Family

  • 209 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
Quick question: Charcoal Toothpaste how much safe it is? Posted Saturday 01 December 03:19am
View all forums »

Active Baby

Hide category
Nappy-Pants Squirmy Baby videos

  • 347 Topics
  • 39 Replies
'Hello Baby!' by Kamaclark Posted Thursday 18 July 06:24pm