Huggies Forum

does anyone sell tupperware? Rss

hi,

im thinking of selling tupperware but unsure what is involved. i know that therE Is no upfront costs but with things like tax - do you pay your own?

what is involvd with the whole process of selling tupperware?

i was called ballo!

I love Tupperware.
I'll buy some if someone sends me a catalogue. I'm in Sydney.
I dont want to have a party though.

I'm having a party on Friday the 27th, if you want to come!
Hehe in Newcastle though.

1 monkey, 1 diva = the love of my life

I am the same, don't want a party but would like to buy some..can you do that?

They have a catologue online......

1 monkey, 1 diva = the love of my life

hi guys i saell tupperware...i live in tassie but can still order stuff for u and post it over??? also if u want catalogues i can keep u up to date
I have been selling Tupperware for a little over 6 months and I'm loving it.
It's a great way to earn extra $$, and so easy too. Most parties I do are about a $700 average, out of that I make about $140, which I have to work 10 hours at my 'real' job for, and at the most I'm at the hosts place for about 3 hours.
I could send the ladies in NSW a catalogue if they wanted anything, but I personally think it would be easier for you to go online to http://www.tupperware.com.au/ click on the link to request a catalogue and a demonstrator in your area will be in touch.
You don't have to have a party to buy, many of my friends have a look at the catalogue and monthly previews and buy from me that way. I put in an order most weeks so they know they can get things as they go (like Modular Mates) rather than spend a fortune in one go. As one lady from my mg said her hubby would notice if she spent a couple of hundred dollars on it, but $20-$40 a week he doesn't notice.