Huggies Forum

1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics
  4. General Discussion
  5. Egg Donor and Surrogate needed!!

Egg Donor and Surrogate needed!! Rss

Hi my partner and I have one little boy, but I have had cancer and due to this have had to have a hysterectomy. We are wanting to find an egg donor and surrogate to help us add to our family- a brother or sister for our son. I am a primary school teacher and my partner is a mechanic. We live just north of Mackay, Qld on acreage. We are hoping to start the process of having another bub next year. If you are interested in helping us or can help us with any information please message me. Thanks smile
Hey there, im interested, im 33 wks pregnant at the momment, due in december.
I can understand how you must feel.
I cant be sure at this stage how fit i'll be by next year or weather or not i can give u a guarantee, but i am keen to help if i can make it possible.

Good luck though!

Jyah!

Wow-what a lovely christmas pressie your bub will be!. Are you interested in being an egg donor or surrogate? How many children do you have? Where do you live? Mid next year would be fine. I am very touched, and amazed that someone has replied so quickly.
Hey there, sorry been a while been so busy moving house.
I can be an egg donor for sure =)
I had a son named jye he passed away on his due date due to sids. now pregnant with my second boy, emotional changes and a little hard, but its made life alot more brighter =).
So yes its a great xmas present, as itll be our first xmas ever in our own house =)
I live in mackay, where abouts do you live?

So how have you been health wise after the cancer?
Are you stil under going any treatment?
And how old are you? if you dont mind me asking.

Hope youve had an awesome weekend. grin

Jyah!