Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 155 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Friday 12 April 07:22pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 209 Topics
  • 810 Replies
Craft mums Posted Wednesday 11 September 10:55pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1020 Topics
  • 4445 Replies
FREE Birthday Invitation Template - Downloadable and Editable Posted Thursday 18 July 08:30am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2566 Replies
Wedding gifts - what to buy? Posted Wednesday 02 October 11:34am
Christmas Chat

  • 463 Topics
  • 3852 Replies
Secret Santa ideas for 10 year old boy Posted Friday 11 October 12:57pm
Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 854 Topics
  • 4700 Replies
Sex twice in 36 weeks of being pregnant Posted Tuesday 05 March 08:09am
Fun and Games

  • 756 Topics
  • 46685 Replies
Wedding ideas..... Posted Monday 30 September 04:59am
General Discussion

  • 135817 Topics
  • 1079037 Replies
Okay so how do I do it..... Posted Monday 14 October 08:02am
Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 181 Topics
  • 1196 Replies
Need suggestion on books? Posted Tuesday 11 June 09:54pm
Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 92 Topics
  • 317 Replies
Health Star Rating System Posted Saturday 09 February 03:11pm
Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2167 Topics
  • 3895 Replies
I have born a baby at 18 but still could not go out in a club or a bar with my best friends coz I am not 21 Posted Friday 11 October 07:55pm
Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 450 Replies
Oocyte preparation share your view on this everyone!! Posted Saturday 07 April 12:54pm
Reviews

  • 717 Topics
  • 2524 Replies
Baby Trend Expedition LX Travel System, Millennium review Posted Tuesday 15 October 12:53am
Travelling with your Children

  • 631 Topics
  • 1918 Replies
Seeking advice for travelling with 5 month old overseas. Posted Tuesday 08 October 08:51pm
Welcome New Members

  • 574 Topics
  • 2588 Replies
Mothers Group - Padstow/Panania/Revesby/Menai/Miperra Posted Thursday 03 January 07:31pm
What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm
Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2290 Topics
  • 11426 Replies
Fish Posted Saturday 05 October 12:42am
Your Relationships

  • 640 Topics
  • 5863 Replies
Breakups and Revenge Posted Monday 07 October 10:54pm
Your Stories

  • 478 Topics
  • 3426 Replies
I've been waiting 7 years for this Posted Wednesday 10 April 09:21pm