Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 158 Topics
  • 1024 Replies
Sign up for a Genuine IELTS Certificate Without Attending Exam in UAE/UK/CA Posted Saturday 28 December 05:08pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 213 Topics
  • 818 Replies
Sewing machines Posted Thursday 09 January 01:09pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1020 Topics
  • 4447 Replies
Ideas for 12yr old girl B-day gift Posted Tuesday 22 October 04:49am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 360 Topics
  • 2567 Replies
Has anyone bought a wedding dress of ebay? Posted Friday 13 December 09:21am
Christmas Chat

  • 464 Topics
  • 3853 Replies
Merry Christmas! Posted Wednesday 25 December 01:09am
Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 855 Topics
  • 4700 Replies
Introduction Posted Monday 02 December 08:34pm
Fun and Games

  • 756 Topics
  • 46686 Replies
Dance time!!! Posted Tuesday 26 November 02:21pm
General Discussion

  • 135855 Topics
  • 1079144 Replies
CBD Goodie Bags Posted Saturday 18 January 02:30am
Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 181 Topics
  • 1196 Replies
Need suggestion on books? Posted Tuesday 11 June 09:54pm
Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 92 Topics
  • 317 Replies
Health Star Rating System Posted Saturday 09 February 03:11pm
Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2166 Topics
  • 3901 Replies
How to Start a Home Based T-Shirt Business Posted Thursday 26 December 11:06pm
Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 450 Replies
Oocyte preparation share your view on this everyone!! Posted Saturday 07 April 12:54pm
Reviews

  • 718 Topics
  • 2529 Replies
People movers / big family cars Posted Tuesday 07 January 11:26pm
Travelling with your Children

  • 633 Topics
  • 1920 Replies
Chauffeur Car Hire Melbourne Posted Thursday 31 October 04:23pm
Welcome New Members

  • 575 Topics
  • 2590 Replies
WHAT’S THE STORY, MONTESSORI? Posted Wednesday 08 January 02:41am
What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm
Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2289 Topics
  • 11422 Replies
Fish Posted Saturday 05 October 12:42am
Your Relationships

  • 640 Topics
  • 5864 Replies
Wedding vs Elope Posted Monday 18 November 03:26pm
Your Stories

  • 478 Topics
  • 3428 Replies
survey for school assignment - mothers under 21 Posted Thursday 02 January 10:20pm