Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 155 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Friday 12 April 07:22pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 212 Topics
  • 816 Replies
Business with Pins! Posted Thursday 05 December 10:45pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1020 Topics
  • 4447 Replies
Ideas for 12yr old girl B-day gift Posted Tuesday 22 October 04:49am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2566 Replies
Wedding gifts - what to buy? Posted Wednesday 02 October 11:34am
Christmas Chat

  • 463 Topics
  • 3853 Replies
Christmas gift ideas Posted Saturday 16 November 03:35am
Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 855 Topics
  • 4700 Replies
Introduction Posted Monday 02 December 08:34pm
Fun and Games

  • 756 Topics
  • 46686 Replies
Dance time!!! Posted Tuesday 26 November 02:21pm
General Discussion

  • 135833 Topics
  • 1079089 Replies
Husband pays a lot money on games and doesn't want to use torrents... Posted Wednesday 04 December 09:52pm
Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 181 Topics
  • 1196 Replies
Need suggestion on books? Posted Tuesday 11 June 09:54pm
Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 92 Topics
  • 317 Replies
Health Star Rating System Posted Saturday 09 February 03:11pm
Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2167 Topics
  • 3900 Replies
Looking for reliable help with the cleaning and maintenance of your home? Posted Wednesday 04 December 08:04pm
Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 450 Replies
Oocyte preparation share your view on this everyone!! Posted Saturday 07 April 12:54pm
Reviews

  • 717 Topics
  • 2527 Replies
People movers / big family cars Posted Tuesday 19 November 09:50pm
Travelling with your Children

  • 633 Topics
  • 1920 Replies
Chauffeur Car Hire Melbourne Posted Thursday 31 October 04:23pm
Welcome New Members

  • 575 Topics
  • 2589 Replies
Introduction Posted Saturday 30 November 05:02pm
What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Monday 15 June 11:36pm
Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2289 Topics
  • 11422 Replies
Fish Posted Saturday 05 October 12:42am
Your Relationships

  • 640 Topics
  • 5864 Replies
Wedding vs Elope Posted Monday 18 November 03:26pm
Your Stories

  • 478 Topics
  • 3429 Replies
Teenage pregnancy - 17 and trying Posted Thursday 17 October 08:24am