Huggies Forum

Switch to Nappy-Pants

for toilet training!

Learn more

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1526 Topics
  • 6398 Replies
My bundle of joy ( baby boy and girl for adoption ) Posted Monday 17 June 11:52pm
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2373 Topics
  • 10207 Replies
What do your kids eat for breakfast? Posted Sunday 15 September 05:41pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2694 Topics
  • 9715 Replies
Taking forever to fall asleep Posted Tuesday 03 September 04:40pm
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 843 Topics
  • 3360 Replies
Labels Posted Wednesday 20 March 06:38pm
Toddlers & Dads

  • 187 Topics
  • 1000 Replies
Need some ideas please Posted Thursday 18 April 01:26am
Toddlers & Relationships

  • 748 Topics
  • 3051 Replies
Toddler and MIL Posted Sunday 14 April 10:03am
Toilet Training

  • 2810 Topics
  • 9365 Replies
Hep please Posted Thursday 05 September 05:20pm
Your Toddler - General Chat

  • 2632 Topics
  • 11615 Replies
My autistic brother. Posted Wednesday 04 September 11:31am
Your Toddler's Growth and Development

  • 2229 Topics
  • 14654 Replies
My 18month old weighs only 8 kgs Posted Friday 16 August 01:04am
Your Toddler's Health

  • 1865 Topics
  • 7998 Replies
Giving toddler medicine Posted Saturday 07 September 08:22pm