2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth
  4. Planning for Pregnancy
  5. Faint positive line - disappeared shortly after

Faint positive line - disappeared shortly after Rss

Hi ladies,
I hope you’re all well.
I’m very new to this smile

I have been ttc & have been feeling very off the last couple of weeks.
AF is only a few days late & I decided to test.
Very faint positive & when I looked at it 30 minutes later - it was gone.

Thoughts & advice?

Thanks,
Sam smile
Hi there. How is everything going? I hope its al great. I don't really know much since I am infertile. However, the signs look good. I hope its all goes the way you want. Keep trying. Good Luck.
Hi there! Stay positive.I'm bit confused about the signs that you're telling.But go consult your gynecologist.I really hope good things happen to you.Get checked.I hope everything turns out to be great for you. Good Luck.
There might be something wrong with the stick. Yous should check again. The first test is so confusing. I hope that it turns out to be a BFP for you. I really love to see happy people. I hope everything goes right for you. Keep us updated.
Hello.Welcome to hear.I think you have to again test or check your self.Sometimes, it could happen.Not a big problem, hope so you have better things.Keep your hopes high and positive.I had to know without children, life is nothing.Completely meaningless, no happiness and enjoyment.I will get my baby after 5 years.When I had this good news, I was so excited and taken the test to check.It's too much strange after 1 month past.I have to knew that I was pregnant.I cannot believe but this is the fact.Miracles are there.Just the thing required is to stay positive in every condition.God bless you.