Be comfortable in your skin – this is a judgement free zone. Find out more!

Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More

september 2009 babies!!!! Rss

hey everyone
my names rhiannon
i am due on the 23rd of september with my 2nd child
my first child (gisele) was born on the 31st of may 2008 making her 6 months now
looking forward to chatting to other woman due in september 09

xoxo

[Edited on 23/12/2008]

Hi Rhiannon,
My names Rachael, I'm due around 6th Sep with my 6th child, I have a 10yo daughter Becky, 9yo son Zach, 4 yo daughter Jasmine & 3yo identical twin daughters Taylah & Paige. So when I say 6th I'm hoping there's no number 7 in there. I'm new to huggies so I would love to chat and compere notes, as we haven't told anyone our happy news yet! All the best Rachael

Hi Rhiannon,

Congratulations! I just found out tonight i'm due late September with my first. Its seems so unreal at the moment smile

Good luck smile
Hi everyone
I am due late Sept with my 2nd, we have a 3.5yr old girl. We have been TTC for 5mths so this has made our year. Not sure if a 4yr age gap is going to be a good/bad thing so we will have to wait & see but I think it will work out well.
Not looking forward to the next few weeks, I got very bad morning sickness from wk 5 to wk 32 with my DD so fingers crossed it isn't that bad, hoping acupuncture helps.

Kristy, QLD, 4yr old Olivia & 4mth old Charlotte

Hello ladies my name is Trish im 23 with 2 beautiful bubs Lockie & Molly i was expecting a baby early this month but sadly i suffered a ""missed abortion @ 16weeks sad but it seems ive been giving another try YAY!!!!!! im due late september im looking forward to getting to know you all smile

Hi Trish,