Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1047 Topics
  • 5401 Replies
Hair loss? Posted Thursday 04 June 04:24am
Birth Announcements

  • 1406 Topics
  • 7320 Replies
Worried for my sister Posted Sunday 29 December 09:49pm
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1109 Topics
  • 7038 Replies
Has anyone bought the Smoosh 3-in-1 Pram + Carrycot + Capsule? Posted Sunday 19 January 07:50am
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 863 Topics
  • 4652 Replies
depression Posted Thursday 09 April 12:42am
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3073 Topics
  • 13168 Replies
Which HA formula - HELP Posted Friday 26 June 07:02am
Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 560 Topics
  • 2632 Replies
upper back pain Posted Tuesday 04 February 03:28am
Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1382 Topics
  • 5500 Replies
Edwards & Co or Mountain Buggy?? Posted Sunday 14 June 06:38pm
Newborns & New Dads

  • 149 Topics
  • 755 Replies
Success with IVF Posted Thursday 11 July 12:53am
Sleep & Settling

  • 2261 Topics
  • 10314 Replies
7week old just wont sleep Posted Friday 06 December 07:41pm
Your Newborn's Health

  • 1239 Topics
  • 5221 Replies
HELP - Blood in poo's???? Posted Wednesday 24 June 11:40pm
Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 233 Topics
  • 1201 Replies
Preterm Labour Posted Friday 10 April 09:41am