Huggies Forum

info needed on working from home. Lock Rss

I have posted on here before enquiring about working from home oppurtunities,i have heard of people doing office work but cant see this sort of work anywhere,then there is paid surveys but i am unsure which are scams,looked into sugarmums but there site does not give me enough info.I am not looking for some get rich quick scheme but something that brings in $250 to $300 a week.I was working 3 ten hour days in a office and this became to much as bub was always sick at day care so i now work 3 night a week at subway 5.30 to 10.30 but then we gotta clean up and im not walking in to after 11.I am interested in any advice,experience, suggestions,info.Thankyou x
what about being a virtual assistant? google it..... surveys are ok but not regular income... focus groups too are good
i am a learning ladder consultant working from home doing partys at peoples places at times that suit me and i take my 5 month old with me.
we sell educational products for kids.
i would be happy to give you some info if you would like
email me at mandy.w.is@hotmail.com

blessed mum of 3

I work from home for an inbound call centre, and I just love it as it is so convenient and allows me to still be at home with the kids - I have 2 young ones. You can choose your own hours, so you can work at much or as little as you like, and there are a range of different companies that they take calls for. Its fantastic. At the moment, I am earning around $200/week, but have previously earned around $500 when I was doing more hours. Hope this helps!
http://www.salesforceathome.com.au/
Hi,
I have been demonstrating Tupperware for 4 months now.
It has so many rewards, starting from the money, flexible working hours (i have a 8 month old baby), cheap Tupperware for yourself, there is no cash outlay, and they reward you for doing your job with plenty more gifts.