Be comfortable in your skin – this is a judgement free zone. Find out more!

Huggies Forum

Return to Study Rss

Just wondering if anyone is considering or are studying at the momment?? I am pretty much 100% sure that I will be next year and thought it would be great to start a "support group" so that we can get each other going again when we think that family and uni are getting too much!!

Ava1

Hi Ava1, I am defering for 6 mths I start Uni back in march doing my nursing I cant wait to be studing again. It was hard and i thought it was not for me but now when I am not studing all i want to do is study hehe. would love to keep in contact.

best wishes
Nikki
hi ava1 im studying atm ive been doing a 2yr cake decorating course for wedding cake and special occasion cake , baby shower cakes etc its been bloody hard but im up to my last 6mnth then im finished and i can start to suss out my own buissness YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY but a support group would be awsome it would help as i know i hav stuggled and it would hav been nice to b able to vent to everyone here than whinge to my DF HEEHEHEHEHEH mwhhhhhhhhhhhhha gd luck with your idea

natty-pixieinoz:)
I started a cert 4 course and finish one semester and have to wait till bub is older maybe next year to finish doing part time. seem like a waste not finish what i started.

I start my uni prep courses soon.. i can't wait!!!!

I have missed using my brain so much.

Ky,Tristan 1year old

Hi,

I started a uni prep course at the end of July thru Charles Darwin uni externally. I am hoping i can do nursing next year but i don't think it will be possible. if i am unable to do nursing i will be doing early childhood teaching instead.

I can always do nursing at a later date when my kids are alot older. the prac requirements are abit to difficult to fit into my life at present.

I will be doing either course thru CDU externally as where i live the nearest uni is in Perth 2.5 hours away...