Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Nappies

Learn More

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 857 Topics
  • 4987 Replies
Natural pregnancy or to go with IVF? Posted Tuesday 20 February 04:09am
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4010 Topics
  • 20693 Replies
Formula and breastfeed Posted Saturday 17 February 11:48am
Baby's Health

  • 3714 Topics
  • 15390 Replies
Baby's temperature Posted Thursday 15 February 07:35pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5807 Topics
  • 28575 Replies
Newborn not latching to breast Posted Sunday 11 February 05:05pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1938 Topics
  • 9991 Replies
Nappies Posted Tuesday 13 February 06:26pm
Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 634 Topics
  • 2067 Replies
Baby shows in Brisbane Posted Saturday 25 March 02:41pm
Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1729 Topics
  • 8436 Replies
Scared of intercourse Posted Tuesday 06 February 02:43pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 6150 Topics
  • 26673 Replies
Babywise routines! Posted Monday 19 February 11:15pm
Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 5995 Topics
  • 23279 Replies
10 month old not eating soilds at all Posted Sunday 11 February 04:59pm
Teething

  • 1032 Topics
  • 4349 Replies
Answers to your Teething questions Posted Tuesday 09 January 11:56am
When was your baby born?

  • 1114 Topics
  • 32670 Replies
Any babies born in Jan 2015? :) Posted Wednesday 04 October 08:27pm
Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3315 Topics
  • 16099 Replies
Baby Shower Gift for first time mum. Posted Tuesday 20 February 01:19am