Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Nappies

Learn More

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 873 Topics
  • 5063 Replies
I think something is not right Posted Friday 17 August 05:52pm
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4021 Topics
  • 20716 Replies
What age is the best to start swimming lessons??? Posted Wednesday 15 August 09:28pm
Baby's Health

  • 3723 Topics
  • 15399 Replies
ECZEMA why wont you go away ! Posted Friday 10 August 05:27pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5816 Topics
  • 28596 Replies
Dont want to breast feed want to go straight to formula feed Posted Wednesday 01 August 02:31pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1941 Topics
  • 10013 Replies
Babies With Cats Posted Monday 02 July 08:02am
Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 634 Topics
  • 2065 Replies
Baby shows in Brisbane Posted Saturday 25 March 02:41pm
Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1732 Topics
  • 8435 Replies
Mother with Tetralogy of fallot Posted Wednesday 06 June 07:42am
Sleep & Settling

  • 6159 Topics
  • 26682 Replies
Waking After Only 1 Sleep Cycle Posted Monday 06 August 10:25pm
Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 5998 Topics
  • 23279 Replies
Establishing routine Posted Thursday 28 June 09:42am
Teething

  • 1033 Topics
  • 4342 Replies
Teething very early!!! Posted Thursday 12 July 03:35am
When was your baby born?

  • 1115 Topics
  • 32670 Replies
What's the upper age restrict for IVF treatment? Posted Wednesday 23 May 04:40am
Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3322 Topics
  • 16090 Replies
IVF Posted Friday 17 August 03:37am